Telefon: +43 3466 / 45400 E-Mail: gde@eibiswald.gv.at Downloadbereich

kontakt

AR Christian Krottmaier
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8552 Haselbach 103

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4325818
Mail: christian.krottmaier@eibiswald.gv.at

 

 


Evelyn Strohmaier
Gemeinderätin (SPÖ)
8552 Hörmsdorf 263

Tel. Nr.: 0664/1603607
Mail: e.strohmaier@gmx.at


DI (FH) Daniel Nauschnegg
Gemeinderat (ÖVP)
8552 Eibiswald 360

Tel. Nr.: 0664/1008524
Mail: daniel@nauschnegg.at


Thomas Golob
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8553 Krumbach 66a

Tel. Nr.: 0681/81854941
Mail: thomas.golob@gmx.at


Michaela Jammernegg
Gemeinderätin (SPÖ)
8552 Aibl 147

Tel. Nr.: 0677/63038178
Mail: michaela.jammernegg@gmx.at


Michael Jammernegg
Gemeinderat (ÖVP)
8552 Oberlatein 19

Tel. Nr.: 0664/1827555
Mail: info@zenzbauer.at


Jasmin Tratinek
Gemeinderätin (SPÖ)
8554 Soboth 130/1

Tel. Nr.: 0664/5410589
Mail: jasmin.tratinek@gmail.com


Gerhard Unger
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8552 Eibiswald 381


Tel. Nr.: 0664/4020373
Mail: 61-gerhard@gmx.at


Helmut Scharmann
Gemeinderat (ÖVP)
8552 Eibiswald 27

Tel. Nr.: 0664/8201910
Mail: helmut.scharmann@aon.at


Rene Laufer
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8552 Eibiswald 254/8

Tel. Nr.: 0664/8345250
Mail: rene.laufer@holding-graz.at


Katja Pichlbauer
Gemeinderätin (SPÖ)
8552 Hörmsdorf 281

Tel. Nr.: 0664/8474286
Mail: katja.pichlbauer@gmx.at


Mag. Harald Gutschi
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8552 Eibiswald 511

Tel. Nr.: 0664/3124077
Mail: hgutschi@aon.at


Mag. Hans Jauk
Gemeinderat (ÖVP)
8552 Aichberg 17

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4101282
Mail: hans.jauk@gmx.at


Michael Rossmann
Gemeinderat (FPÖ)
8552 Stammeregg 28/2

Tel. Nr.: 0664/2271618
Mail: fpoe-eibiswald@gmx.at


Wolfgang Tschuchnig
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8553 St. Oswald 95

Tel. Nr.: 0664/6162736
Mail: wolfgang.tschuchnig@e-netze.at


Kathrin Kribernegg
Gemeinderätin (SPÖ)
8552 Feisternitz 12

Tel. Nr.: 0664/5454392
Mail: kathrin.kribernegg@gmx.at


Christian F. Krottmaier
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8552 Eibiswald 381/9

Tel. Nr.: 0676/843088465
Mail: christian.krottmaier@hotmail.com


Michael Wechtitsch
Gemeinderat (ÖVP)
8552 Eibiswald 58/4

Tel. Nr.: 0664/1282086
Mail: mwechtitsch@gmx.at


Siegfried Galler
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8552 Hörmsdorf 102

Tel. Nr.: 0677/61037601
Mail: siegfriedgaller@gmail.com


Walter Gosch
Gemeinderat (SPÖ)
8552 Hörmsdorf 34

Tel. Nr.: 0664/2722064
Mail: walter.gosch@feelwood.at