Telefon: +43 3466 / 45400 E-Mail: gde@eibiswald.gv.at Downloadbereich

kontakt

OAR Georg Auckenthaler (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Kornriegel 7

Tel. Nr.: 0660/2195151
Mail: georg.auckenthaler@eibiswald.gv.at

 

 


Andreas Hartmann (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8455 St. Pongratzen 33

Tel. Nr.: 0664/3027178
Mail: andreas.hartmann1@gmx.at


Erich Kuplen (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Oberlatein 41

Tel. Nr.: 0664/5358958
Mail: erich.kuplen@gmx.at


Heimo Strasser (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
Eibiswald 14/13

Tel. Nr.: 0664/1019240
Mail: heimo.strasser@eibiswald.gv.at


Johannes Kofler (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Sterglegg 26

Tel. Nr.: 0664/3517016
Mail: gasthof.kofler@aon.at


Christian Krottmaier (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Haselbach 103

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4325818
Mail: christian.krottmaier@eibiswald.gv.at


Erich Brauchart (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Eibiswald 7/2

Tel. Nr.: 03466/47018
Mail: erich.brauchart@schule.at


Mag. Johann Jauk (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Aichberg 17

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4101282
Mail: hans.jauk@gmx.at


Ing. Markus Wetl (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Haselbach 31

Tel. Nr.: 0664/8588875
Mail: wetl@san-bau.net


Gerald Gulich (FPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Eibiswald 187

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4424393
Mail: gerald.graz@gmx.at


Chlotilde Reinisch (ÖVP)
Gemeinderätin
8552 Aibl 79/1

Tel. Nr.: 0660/2190740
Mail: lottereinisch@yahoo.de


Ing. Wolfgang Tschuchnig (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8553 Sankt Oswald 95

Tel. Nr.: 0650/3424340
Mail: wt7777@gmx.at


Thomas Golob (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8553 Krumbach 66a

Tel. Nr.: 0681/81854941
Mail: thomas.golob@gmx.at


Josef Schrotter (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8455 Bischofegg 8/1

Tel. Nr.:
Mail: josef.schrotter@stmk.gv.at


Evelyn Strohmaier (SPÖ)
Gemeinderätin
8552 Hörmsdorf 263

Tel. Nr.: 0664/1603607
Mail: e.strohmaier@gmx.at


Rupert Stramec (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Hadernigg 38

Tel. Nr.: 0664/9400608
Mail: rupert.stramec@gmx.at


Patrick Knappitsch (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Stammeregg 84

Tel. Nr.: 0676/8232192
Mail: patrick.knappitsch@uniqa.at


Michael Rossmann (FPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Stammeregg 28/2

Tel. Nr.: 0664/2271618
Mail: fpoe-eibiswald@gmx.at


Adolf Allesch (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Eibiswald 294/5

Tel. Nr.: 0664/3891830
Mail: adia@aon.at


DI (FH) Hans Jürgen Ferlitsch (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Hörmsdorf 305

Tel. Nr.: 0664/5157121
Mail: hansjuergen.ferlitsch@gmail.com