Telefon: +43 3466 / 45400 E-Mail: gde@eibiswald.gv.at Downloadbereich

kontakt

OAR Georg Auckenthaler (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Kornriegel 7

Tel. Nr.: 0660/2195151
Mail: georg.auckenthaler@eibiswald.gv.at

 

 





Ing. Heribert Weinberger (ÖVP)
OTB Soboth, Gemeinderat
8554 Soboth 2

Tel. Nr.: 0664/88462509
Mail: gertrud.weinberger@gmx.at


Lieselotte Posch (ÖVP)
OTBin Eibiswald, Gemeinderätin
8552 Eibiswald 221

Tel. Nr.: 0660/6083413
Mail: lieselotte.posch@aon.at


Christian Krottmaier (SPÖ)
OTB Pitschgau, Gemeinderat
8552 Haselbach 103

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4325818
Mail: christian.krottmaier@eibiswald.gv.at


Erich Brauchart (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Eibiswald 7/2

Tel. Nr.: 03466/47018
Mail: erich.brauchart@schule.at


Ing. Erwin Gaich (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Haselbach 95

Tel. Nr.: 0650/3905420
Mail: erwin.gaich@mtc-gaich.at


Erwin Fötsch (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Staritsch 7

Tel. Nr.: 0664/88709945
Mail: erwin.foetsch@waldverband-stmk.at


Gerald Gulich (FPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Eibiswald 187

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4424393
Mail: gerald.graz@gmx.at


Gregor Moser (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Eibiswald 399

Tel. Nr.: 0664/5302030
Mail: gremos@gmx.at


Elisabeth Müller (SPÖ)
Gemeinderätin
8552 Haselbach 15a

Tel. Nr.: 0664/9936378
Mail: sissymueller@yahoo.at


Thomas Golob (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8553 Krumbach 66a

Tel. Nr.: 0681/81854941
Mail: thomas.golob@gmx.at


Johann Heußerer (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Haderinig 1/1

Tel. Nr.: 0664/4117743
Mail: bachbichler@aon.at


Evelyn Strohmaier (SPÖ)
Gemeinderätin
8552 Hörmsdorf 263

Tel. Nr.: 0664/1603607
Mail: e.strohmaier@gmx.at


Ing. Peter Mauthner (ÖVP)
Gemeinderat
8552 Krumbach 30

Tel. Nr.: 0664/2311445
Mail: mauthner.peter@gmx.at


Christian Pansi (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Hörmsdorf 187

Tel. Nr.: 0676/889447744
Mail: christian.pansi@epcos.com


Markus Stütz (FPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Eibiswald 287

Tel. Nr.: 0664/9618303
Mail: stuetz.m@gmx.at



DI (FH) Hans Jürgen Ferlitsch (SPÖ)
Gemeinderat
8552 Hörmsdorf 305

Tel. Nr.: 0664/5157121
Mail: hansjuergen.ferlitsch@gmail.com